by Steve Rutherford | Mar 1, 2022 | Meeting Minutes 2022 | 0 comments
Rory Bowers Called the Meeting to Order

Motion Made to Approve the Minutes from the Previous Meeting which were posted on the Website by Ed Freeman, Seconded by Mike Bell, Motion was approved.

Treasurer’s Report will be carried over until Next Month.

Repeater Committee – Nothing New to Report

New Business – Officers for 2022,
President – Rory Bowers K5CKS
Vice President – Dennis Robinson WX5SR
Secretary – Steve Rutherford WC5SR
Treasurer – John Annis WO0OOO

Motion to Adjourn by Mike Bell, Seconded by Ed Freeman, Motion was approved.

Submitted by Steve Rutherford, WC5SR, Club Secretary